Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Evanescence - Evanescence Songbook for Piano/Vocal/Guitar   

Sku #H83556000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

A softcover songbook chock full of melodic anthems from new-breed goth rockers, Evanescence.

This Hal Leonard Evanescence songbook contains piano, vocal and guitar instrumentation for all 12 songs off of the self-titled third album by Arkansas rockers. Debuting at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart, as well as the Rock Albums, Digital Albums, Alternative Albums, and Hard Rock Albums charts, this album solidified Evanescence's position as royalty of dark rock. This folio also includes great photos of the band!

  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Evanescence
  • ISBN: 9781458421999
  • UPC: 884088635909
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 88 pages
  • Track listing: : The Change ¢ End of the Dream ¢ Erase This ¢ Lost in Paradise ¢ Made of Stone ¢ My Heart Is Broken ¢ Never Go Back ¢ Oceans ¢ The Other Side ¢ Sick ¢ Swimming Home ¢ and What You Want.

Order today!

review resources