Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Essential Jazz Guitar - Signature Licks Series (Book/CD)   

Sku #581974000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard General Guitar Instruction Books
Hal Leonard

A step-by-step breakdown of famous jazz guitar techniques.

Explore the classic songs and improvisations of jazz's greatest guitarists. This book/CD pack covers 10 songs.

  • Series: Signature Licks Guitar
  • Softcover with CD and guitar tablature
  • Author: Joe Charupakorn
  • ISBN: 063409095X
  • 9"W x 12"L
  • 72 pages

Essential Jazz Guitar - Signature Licks Series (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • Flying Home
  • Impressions
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • Moonlight In Vermont
  • On A Slow Boat To China
  • Speak Low
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • There Is No Greater Love
  • The Way You Look Tonight
review resources