Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Eric Clapton Complete Clapton Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #909706000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn your favorite Clapton hits with this comprehensive tablature volume.

These note-for-note tablature transcriptions of 36 Eric Clapton hits fill 344 pages in this must-have guitar tab book for every Slowhand fan. It features "After Midnight," "Cocaine," "I Shot the Sheriff," "Layla," "Tears in Heaven," and many more hit songs.

Song list:
  • "After Midnight"
  • "Bad Love"
  • "Badge"
  • "Bell Bottom Blues"
  • "Change the World"
  • "Cocaine"
  • "Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)"
  • "Forever Man"
  • "Hello Old Friend"
  • "I Can't Stand It"
  • "I Feel Free"
  • "I Shot the Sheriff"
  • "I've Got a Rock 'n' Roll Heart"
  • "If I Had Possession over Judgment Day"
  • "It's in the Way that You Use It"
  • "Knockin' on Heaven's Door"
  • "Lay Down Sally"
  • "Layla"
  • "Let It Grow"
  • "Let It Rain"
  • "Miss You"
  • "Motherless Child"
  • "My Father's Eyes"
  • "Presence of the Lord"
  • "Pretending"
  • "Promises"
  • "Ride the River"
  • "Riding with the King"
  • "Running on Faith"
  • "She's Waiting"
  • "Sunshine of Your Love"
  • "Sweet Home Chicago"
  • "Tears in Heaven"
  • "White Room"
  • "Wonderful Tonight"
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 344 pages
review resources