Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Empire - Original Soundtrack From Season 1  

Sku #J26494000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Timbaland produced all 11 songs on this critically acclaimed soundtrack to the inaugural season of the hit FOX TV show Empire. Our folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all the songs, including: Good Enough (Jussie Smollett) • Power of the Empire (Yazz) • Remember the Music (Jennifer Hudson) • Shake Down (Mary J. Blige & Terrence Howard) • Walk Out on Me (Courtney Love) • What Is Love (V. Bozeman) • and more.


Empire - Original Soundtrack From Season 1 Specifications:

Original Soundtrack from Season 1
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artists: Timbaland, Various
Inventory #HL 00146150
ISBN: 9781495022562
UPC: 888680069476
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
74 pages
review resources