Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Electric Guitar Lesson Pack - Boxed Set with Four Books & One DVD  

Sku #J21639000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard General Guitar Instruction Books
Hal Leonard

Get started playing guitar with real songs and solid lessons covering everything you need: chords, scales, theory, licks, and much more! The method's well-paced and logical teaching sequence will get beginning guitarists playing more easily than ever before, and music from popular artists like the Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Nirvana, AC/DC, and Green Day will keep them playing and having fun. This boxed set includes four books (Electric Guitar Method, Guitar Chord Chart, Guitar Scale Chart, and Guitar Theory) and the 200 Rock Licks DVD that includes killer lead lines and phrases, riffs, walk-through explanations by pro guitarists, note-for-note on-screen tablature; normal- and slow-speed performance demos. Works for those who want to teach themselves or with a teacher!


Electric Guitar Lesson Pack - Boxed Set with Four Books & One DVD Specifications:

  • Boxed Set with Four Books & One DVD
  • Series: Guitar Educational
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Author: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00131553
  • ISBN: 9781480399020
  • UPC: 888680025618
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 13.0"
  • 56 pages
review resources