Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Easy Acoustic Songs - Guitar Play-Along Vol. 9 Book/Online Audio  

Sku #J50734000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Easy songs for acoustic guitar.

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio is available online for download or streaming, and it is enhanced with PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right!

8 songs: The a Team • Good Riddance (Time of Your Life) • Ho Hey • Home • Let Her Go • Rhythm of Love • Rolling in the Deep • The Scientist.

  • Guitar Play-Along Volume 9
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00151708
  • ISBN: 9781495047367
  • UPC: 888680090609
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 64 pages
review resources