Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Eagles Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975 Guitar Tab Songbook   

Product #901885

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Authentic guitar tab edition.

The Eagles Greatest Hits guitar tab book includes "Take It Easy," "Witchy Woman," "Lyin' Eyes," "Already Gone," "Desperado," "One of These Nights," "Tequila Sunrise," "Take It to the Limit," "Peaceful Easy Feeling," "The Best of My Love."

review resources