Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard DVD Lead Guitar - At a Glance Series (Book/DVD)  

Sku #502185000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

A book/DVD combo with 4 lessons and 19 songs to master on your way to becoming a lead guitarist.

This instructional book/DVD combo DVD Lead Guitar - At a Glance features four lessons that will help you master lead guitar basics, chord-tone soloing, blues rock licks, and connecting pentatonic patterns. It includes 19 famous rock tracks you'll master by the time you're done.

  • Four book and CD lessons include: Lead Guitar Basics, Chord-Tone Soloing, Blues Rock Licks, and Connecting Pentatonic Patterns
  • Song list:
  • Alive
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Cold Gin
  • Don't Fear The Reaper
  • Dream On
  • The End
  • Free Ride
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • Give Me One Reason
  • La Grange
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • Paranoid
  • Righteous
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Smooth
  • Tightrope
  • Time
  • Wheel In The Sky
  • Wonderful Tonight

DVD Lead Guitar - At a Glance Series (Book/DVD) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423442997
  • Format: Softcover book with DVD - TAB
  • Width: 9"
  • Length: 12"
  • Book length: 32 pages
review resources