Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #904431000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Based on the orchestral recordings.

A cool solo guitar collection of 15 Duke Ellington classics! The arrangements are based on the orchestral recordings, that result in melodic music with single-note lines and hip chord voicings that blend seamlessly. Includes guitar tab for: Don't Get Around Much Anymore, In a Sentimental Mood, It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Mood Indigo, Prelude to a Kiss, Satin Doll, Sophisticated Lady, Take the A Train, and more. Includes a Duke Ellington biography by Dave Rubin.

  • Includes guitar tab
  • 48 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Duke Ellington
  • ISBN: 634006533
review resources