Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Dreamgirls arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)   

Sku #H64674000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

14 vocal selections from the Tony Award-winning musical, including: And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going • Cadillac Car • Family • Hard to Say Goodbye, My Love • I Am Changing • One Night Only • When I First Saw You • and more.

  • Softcover
  • 110 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Henry Krieger
  • ISBN: 1423416163
review resources