Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Dream Theater Guitar Signature Licks - Breakdown of John Petrucci's Styles and Techniques Book/Audio Online  

Sku #J50746000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard General Guitar Instruction Books
Hal Leonard

Master player's advice and tips.

Learn the exact styles and techniques John Petrucci used on 12 Dream Theater songs with step-by-step breakdowns by Troy Stetina. Songs: Behind the Veil • Breaking All Illusions • The Count of Tuscany • Endless Sacrifice • Erotomania • Fatal Tragedy • The Glass Prison • Home • In the Presence of Enemies – Part 1 • On the Backs of Angels • Pull Me Under • Under a Glass Moon. Includes online access to full band audio demos at normal and slow speeds for download or streaming.

  • A Step-by-Step Breakdown of John Petrucci's Guitar Styles and Techniques
  • Series: Signature Licks
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
  • Artists: Dream Theater, John Petrucci
  • Author: Troy Stetina
  • Inventory #HL 00111943
  • ISBN: 9781476889450
  • UPC: 884088865399
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 128 pages
review resources