Hal Leonard Donavon Frankenreiter Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #907188

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A protg of fellow singer/songwriter/surfer Jack Johnson, Donavon Frankenreiter released his eponymous debut on his mentor's Brushfire label, and the All Music Guide called it "a fine debut full of friendliness and low-key charm." This guitar tab book contains all 13 songs from the debut album.

  • Songlist:
  • "Bend In The Road"
  • "Butterfly"
  • "Call Me Papa"
  • "Day Dreamer"
  • "Free"
  • "Heading Home"
  • "It Don't Matter"
  • "Make You Mine"
  • "On My Mind"
  • "Our Love"
  • "So Far Away"
  • "Swing On Down"
  • "What'cha Know About"

Donavon Frankenreiter Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1575609487
    Size: 9"W x 12"L
    64 pages
review resources