Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Disney Collection Recorder Fun! Pack   

Sku #H66639000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Hal Leonard

This entertaining book/instrument pack features six hits from favorite Disney films. Includes Reflection from Mulan and: Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Under the Sea • A Whole New World • and You've Got a Friend in Me.

  • 24 pages
  • Size: 13" x 10"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 793593700
review resources