Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Depeche Mode, Best Of arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)   

Sku #H63413000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

13 fan favorites from these '80s mainstays: Barrel of a Gun • Dream On • Enjoy the Silence • I Feel You • It's No Good • Just Can't Get Enough • Only When I Lose Myself • People Are People • Personal Jesus • Policy of Truth • Precious • Strange Love • Walking in My Shoes.

  • Softcover
  • 87 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Depeche Mode
  • ISBN: 1423421817
review resources