Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Demi Lovato - Demi for Piano/Vocal/Guitar  

Sku #J09734000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Matching folio to Demi's 2013 release featuring the smash hit "Heart Attack" and 12 others: Fire Starter • Really Don't Care • Made in the U.S.A • Shouldn't Come Back • Something That We're Not • Warrior • and more.


Demi Lovato - Demi for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Demi Lovato
Inventory #HL 00123615
ISBN: 9781480364424
UPC: 884088960582
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages
review resources