Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Deathcab For Cutie - Narrow Stairs (Guitar Tablature Songbook)  

Sku #502081000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Guitar tab for #1 album by alt-rock quartet.

The Hal Leonard Deathcab For Cutie-Narrow Stairs guitar tablature songbook features note-for-note transcription of 11 introspective songs. This 2008 release from Washington State quartet Deathcab For Cutie was their first album to hit #1 on the Billboard 200, and was nominated for a Grammy for "Best Alternative Music Album." The tab book includes the singles "I Will Possess Your Heart," and "Cath...," and the rest of this critically acclaimed album.

  • 11 songs transcribed note for note
  • Includes:
  • Bixby Canyon Bridge Cath...
  • Grapevine Fires
  • I Will Possess Your Heart The Ice Is Getting Thinner
  • Long Division
  • No Sunlight
  • Pity and Fear
  • Talking Bird
  • You Can Do Better Than Me
  • Your New Twin Sized Bed

Deathcab For Cutie - Narrow Stairs (Guitar Tablature Songbook) Specifications:

  • Book Length: 80 pages
  • Dimensions: 9.0"W x 12.0"H
  • Format: Softcover book with guitar tablature
  • ISBN: 1423462459
review resources