Hal Leonard David Lee Roth and The Songs Of Van Halen - Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #908015000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn to play 22 Van Halen hits.

This songbook features 22 hard-rocking classics, including: "Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love," "And the Cradle Will Rock," "Beautiful Girls," "Dance the Night Away," "Everybody Wants Some," "Feel Your Love Tonight," "Hot for Teacher," "Jamie's Cryin'," "Jump," "Panama," "Runnin' with the Devil," "Unchained," and more.

  • "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love"
  • "And the Cradle Will Rock"
  • "Beautiful Girls"
  • "Cathedral"
  • "Dance the Night Away"
  • "D.O.A."
  • "Drop Dead Legs"
  • "Eruption"
  • "Everybody Wants Some"
  • "Feel Your Love Tonight"
  • "Hang 'Em High"
  • "Hot For Teacher"
  • "Jamie's Cryin'"
  • "Jump"
  • "Little Dreamer"
  • "Mean Street"
  • "Panama"
  • "Runnin' with the Devil"
  • "Somebody Get Me a Doctor"
  • "Spanish Fly"
  • "Top Jimmy"
  • "Unchained"
  • Softcover book (tablature)
  • 9" W x 12" L

Add this rocking tablature songbook to the cart now.

review resources