Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  David Lee Roth - Guitar Tab Songbook Anthology  

Sku #907689000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

30 songs from his days as the frontman for Van Halen (with legendary Eddie Van Halen) and his solo career featuring the inimitable Steve Vai on lead guitar in his back-up band. Includes: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love, And the Cradle Will Rock, Beautiful Girls, Dance the Night Away, Everybody Wants Some, Hot for Teacher, Jamie's Cryin', Jump, Panama, Shy Boy, Yankee Rose, and more.

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 344 pages
  • Size: 9" x 12"
  • Artist: David Lee Roth
  • ISBN: 0634079603
review resources