Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Daughtry Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907531000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A songbook of Daughtry's successful 2006 release with all 12 songs included

This is a songbook for guitar that has all 12 songs from the "American Idol" finalist's commercially and critically successful 2006 release, including: Gone • Home • It's Not Over • Over You • Used To • and more.

Song List
  • All These Lives
  • Breakdown
  • Crashed
  • Feels Like Tonight
  • Gone
  • Home
  • It's Not Over
  • Over You
  • There And Back Again
  • Used To
  • What About Now
  • What I Want
  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Daughtry
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12
  • 120 pages
review resources