Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Creedence Clearwater Revival Guitar Signature Licks CD with Tab   

Sku #907903000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A step-by-step breakdown of the guitar styles and techniques of John and Tom Fogerty.

Dave Rubin teaches the trademark riffs and licks behind 12 of CCR's biggest hits, including "Bad Moon Rising," "Down on the Corner, "Lookin' Out My Back Door," "Fortunate Son," and more. Includes CD.

Song list:
  • "Bad Moon Rising"
  • "Born on the Bayou"
  • "Down on the Corner"
  • "Fortunate Son"
  • "Green River"
  • "Keep on Chooglin'"
  • "Lodi"
  • "Lookin' out my Back Door"
  • "Proud Mary"
  • "Run through the Jungle"
  • "Travelin' Band"
  • "Who'll Stop the Rain"
  • Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Author: Dave Rubin
  • Series: Signature Licks Guitar
  • Softcover book with CD - tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 64 pages

Click or call to order today.

review resources