Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Creed - Greatest Hits Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #L57195000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

13 authentic guitar transcriptions of Mark Tremonti's work with Creed, presented in notes and tablature. Includes: Are You Ready? · Bullets · Don't Stop Dancing · Higher · My Own Prison · My Sacrifice · One · One Last Breath · Torn · Weathered · What If · What's This Life For · With Arms Wide Open.

review resources