Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Country Classics for Easy Guitar (with Tab)   

Sku #H66566000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A jam-packed collection of 100 country classics arranged for beginning-level guitarists. Includes: Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart) ? All the Gold in California ? Could I Have This Dance ? Coward of the County ? Down at the Twist and Shout ? Folsom Prison Blues ? He Stopped Loving Her Today ? Jambalaya ? Lucille ? On the Road Again ? Rocky Top ? Walkin' After Midnight ? Wichita Lineman ? and more.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 258 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Various
  • ISBN: 1423436520
review resources