Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Composers' Specials Series 6 DVD Collector's Set  

Sku #H98675000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$159.95 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Recording Instruction
Hal Leonard

Includes all 6 educational and entertaining DVDs from the series in one convenient boxed set. Includes: Bach's Fight for Freedom, Bizet's Dream, Handel's Last Chance, Liszt's Rhapsody, Rossini's Ghost, and Strauss: The King of Three Quarter Time.


Composers' Specials Series 6 DVD Collector's Set Specifications:

  • 6-DVD Set
  • Series: Videos
  • Publisher: Devine Entertainment Corporation
  • Format: DVD
  • Composer: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00320452
  • ISBN: 9781894449564
  • UPC: 073999089523
  • Publisher Code: 1894449568
  • Width: 5.25"
  • Length: 7.5"
review resources