Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Classical Themes -Flute -Easyinstrumental Play-Along Book with Online Audio Tracks  

Sku #J05817000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Flute & Piccolo Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

10 pieces carefully selected and arranged for first-year instrumentalists. Even novices will sound great! Audio demonstration tracks featuring real instruments are available for download to help you hear how the song should sound. Once you've mastered the notes, download the backing tracks to play along with the band!

Titles: Can Can (Offenbach) • Carnival of Venice (Benedict) • Finlandia (Sibelius) • Largo from Symphony No. 9 ("New World") (Dvorak) • Morning (Grieg) • Musette in D Major (Bach) • Ode to Joy (Beethoven) • Spring (Vivaldi) • Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Fourth Movement (Brahms) • Trumpet Voluntary (Clarke).


Classical Themes -Flute -Easyinstrumental Play-Along Book with Online Audio Tracks Specifications:

  • Flute Easy Instrumental Play-Along
  • Book with Online Audio Tracks
  • Series: Easy Instrumental Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Flute
  • Composer: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00123108
  • ISBN: 9781480360471
  • UPC: 884088954123
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 16 pages
review resources