Hal Leonard Classical Themes - Mandolin Play-Along Vol. 11 (Book/Audio Online)  

Sku #J50860000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale

$12.06 Special Promotions
  1. On Sale

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Mandolin Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Mandolin Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the written music, listen to the demo tracks to hear how the mandolin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. Standard notation and tablature are both included in the book. Includes online audio tracks for download or streaming. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Pieces include: Blue Danube Waltz • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (“Serenade”), First Movement Excerpt • Für Elise • Humoresque • In the Hall of the Mountain King • La donna e mobile • The Merry Widow Waltz • Spring, First Movement.

  • Mandolin Play-Along Volume 11
  • Series: Mandolin Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Composer: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00156777
  • ISBN: 9781495059452
  • UPC: 888680607944
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • Run Time: 1:20:00
  • 24 pages
review resources