Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Classical Guitar Anthology - Classical Masterpieces arranged for Solo Guitar (Book/Audio)   

Sku #J51560000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Featuring some of the world's most beautiful classical pieces by Bach, Beethoven, Bizet, Dvorak, Greig, Mozart, Puccini, Strauss, Tchaikovsky, Vivaldi, and more, this 34-piece collection also includes traditional guitar repertoire by Albeniz and Tárrega. Like the highly acclaimed Classical Guitar Compendium (HL 00116836), it was compiled, arranged and recorded by renowned English classical guitarist Bridget Mermikides. Presented in both standard notation and tablature, with online audio demonstrations included, these masterful arrangements are accessible for guitarists of all levels.

  • Classical Masterpieces Arranged for Solo Guitar
  • Series: Guitar Solo
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
  • Composer: Various
  • Arranger: Bridget Mermikides
  • Inventory #HL 00151417
  • ISBN: 9781495046254
  • UPC: 888680088996
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 160 pages
review resources