Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Classic Rock Note for Note Keyboard Songbook   

Sku #906555000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

Authentic transcriptions--right off the recordings--of 35 all-time rock classics.

  • Songlist:
  • A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • Against The Wind
  • Beth
  • Bloody Well Right
  • Changes
  • Cold As Ice
  • Come Sail Away
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
  • Dream On
  • Evil Woman
  • Final Countdown
  • Green-Eyed Lady
  • Heaven
  • I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
  • Joy To The World
  • Killer Queen
  • King Of Pain
  • Lady Madonna
  • Light My Fire
  • Mandolin Rain
  • My Life
  • Oye Como Va
  • Piano Man
  • Point Of Know Return
  • Roll With The Changes
  • Runaway
  • Say You Love Me
  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • Sister Christian
  • Steppin' Out
  • Takin' Care Of Business
  • That's All
  • Werewolves Of London
  • Woman From Tokyo

Classic Rock Note for Note Keyboard Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 0634054090
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 320 pages
review resources