Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Classic Rock Guitar Play-Along DVD Series - Volume 1  

Sku #943003000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$14.95 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

Play great songs along with a professional guitar teacher and backing tracks.

The Guitar Play-Along DVD series lets you hear and see how to play songs like never before. Just watch, listen, and learn. Each song starts with a lesson from a professional guitar teacher. Then, the teacher performs the complete song along with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along, or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from three viewing options: fret hand with guitar tab, wide view with tab, pick and fret hands close-up. Each DVD includes great songs that are classics for any guitarist.

  • Series: Guitar Play-Along DVD
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • 5" W x 8" L
  • 100 minutes
  • Volume 1 includes:
    • All Right Now (Free)
    • Carry On Wayward Son (Kansas)
    • Cat Scratch Fever (Ted Nugent)
    • I Want You to Want Me (Cheap Trick)
    • La Grange (ZZ Top)
    • Mississippi Queen (Mountain)
    • Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo (Rick Derringer)
    • Sweet Home Alabama (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
    review resources