Hal Leonard Classic Rock Drum Play-Along Series Volume 2 Book with CD

Sku #906594000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Drum Set Instruction
Hal Leonard

Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along Series. Just follow the drum notation, listen to the CD to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch!

  • Songlist:
  • Barracuda
  • Come Together
  • Mississippi Queen
  • Radar Love
  • Space Truckin'
  • Walk This Way
  • White Room
  • Won't Get Fooled Again

Classic Rock Drum Play-Along Series Volume 2 Book with CD Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423404246
    Size: 9"W x 12"L
    56 pages
review resources