Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Classic Rock Bass Guitar Play-Along Series Volume 6 Tab (Songbook/Online Audio)  

Sku #906591000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale

$10.80 Special Promotions
  1. On Sale/
  2. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Bass Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Bass Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the online audio to hear how the bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you to follow along. You can even adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

  • Songlist:
  • Free Ride
  • Funk #49
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • Green-Eyed Lady
  • Radar Love
  • Werewolves Of London
  • White Room
  • Won't Get Fooled Again

Classic Rock Bass Guitar Play-Along Series Volume 6 Tab (Songbook/Online Audio) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 0634090046
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 64 pages
review resources