Hal Leonard Christmas Hits Guitar Play-Along Vol. 31 Book/CD

Sku #H13562000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! 8 songs, including: Blue Christmas ¢ Do You Hear What I Hear ¢ Happy Holiday ¢ I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus ¢ I'll Be Home for Christmas ¢ Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! ¢ Little Saint Nick ¢ Snowfall.

  • Softcover with CD
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 24 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 634081853
review resources