Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Christmas Hits - Ukulele Play-Along Series Vol. 34 Book/CD  

Sku #J14275000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Ukulele Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

The Ukulele Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the CD to hear how the uke should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. Chord symbols are provided should you wish to elaborate on the melody. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and MAC computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! This volume includes the songs: Christmas Time Is Here • Happy Holiday • A Holly Jolly Christmas • I'll Be Home for Christmas • The Little Drummer Boy • Silver Bells • White Christmas • Wonderful Christmastime.


Christmas Hits - Ukulele Play-Along Series Vol. 34 Book/CD Specifications:

  • Ukulele Play-Along Series Volume 34
  • Series: Ukulele Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Composer: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00128602
  • ISBN: 9781480392977
  • UPC: 888680012274
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 24 pages
review resources