Hal Leonard Christmas Hits - Hal Leonard Recorder Songbook

Sku #J14256000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Hal Leonard

15 contemporary hits of the holiday season are included in this collection for recorder: Blue Christmas ¢ Do You Hear What I Hear ¢ Frosty the Snow Man ¢ Grown-Up Christmas List ¢ Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) ¢ I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus ¢ Jingle Bell Rock ¢ The Little Drummer Boy ¢ White Christmas ¢ Winter Wonderland ¢ and more.


Christmas Hits - Hal Leonard Recorder Songbook Specifications:

  • Hal Leonard Recorder Songbook
    Series: Recorder
    Format: Softcover
    Composer: Various
    Inventory #HL 00128730
    ISBN: 9781480393134
    UPC: 888680012656
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    16 pages
review resources