Hal Leonard Christina Perri - Head Or Heart for Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Sku #J14302000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

This 2014 offering by the Philadelphia native who burst onto the scene with "Jar of Hearts" in 2010 features a baker's dozen of pop-infused tunes. Includes: Be My Forever ¢ Burning Gold ¢ Butterfly ¢ Human ¢ I Believe ¢ I Don't Wanna Break ¢ Lonely Child ¢ One Night ¢ Run ¢ Sea of Lovers ¢ Shot Me in the Heart ¢ Trust ¢ The Words.


Christina Perri - Head Or Heart for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
    Format: Softcover
    Artist: Christina Perri
    Inventory #HL 00127974
    ISBN: 9781480391543
    UPC: 888680010492
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    90 pages
review resources