Hal Leonard Chimaira Guitar Collection Volume 1 Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #H66354000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 13 tracks off the four most recent records from these Cleveland metalmen. Includes: The Flame ˆ‘ Impending Doom ˆ‘ Implements of Destruction ˆ‘ Inside the Horror ˆ‘ Nothing Remains ˆ‘ On Broken Glass ˆ‘ Power Trip ˆ‘ Pure Hatred ˆ‘ Resurrection ˆ‘ Salvation ˆ‘ Secrets of the Dead ˆ‘ Six ˆ‘ The Venom Inside. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 184 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Chimaira
  • ISBN: 1423487168
review resources