Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Children Of Bodom - Alexi Laiho's Legendary Licks (2-DVD Set)   

Sku #502761000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

Breaking down the guitar licks of Alexi Laiho from the band Children Of Bodom one note at a time.

This Finnish death metal band, Children Of Bodom, rocks the world, and guitarist/vocalist Alexi Laiho leads the charge. In this 2-DVD set, Dannny Gill provides a step-by-step breakdown of Alexi's styles and techniques through an in-depth analysis of five songs. In each lesson, the guitar part is played at Alexi's fast-paced speed, then broken down note by note.

  • Song List:
  • Angels Don't Kill
  • Are You Dead Yet?
  • Hate Crew Deathroll
  • In Your Face
  • Sixpounder

Set your fingers ablaze and learn to play the cool guitar licks of Alexi Laiho when you buy these accessible guitar tutorials on DVD.


Children Of Bodom - Alexi Laiho's Legendary Licks (2-DVD Set) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1603781544
  • Instructional DVD duration: 3 hours, 37 minutes
  • DVD case dimensions: 7.5" L x 5.3" W
  • Format: 2 DVD set
review resources