Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Chet Atkins - Vintage Fingerstyle Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #903420000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Chet won't steer you wrong!

The Chet Atkins guitar tab book gives you 14 fingerstyle favorites transcribed in notes and tab from this unparalleled player. Includes "Blue Echo," "My Little Waltz," "When You Wish upon a Star," and more. Includes a note from Chet Atkins, tips on playing his music, photos, and a guitar notation legend. 80 pages. 12" x 9".

  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 079352217X
  • Chet Atkins guitar tab book includes:
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • Blue Echo
  • Chinatown, My Chinatown
  • The Claw
  • Lady Madonna
  • Lover, Come Back to Me
  • My Little Waltz
  • Oh By Jingo, Oh By Gee, You're the Only Girl for Me
  • Slinkey
  • Trambone
  • When You Wish upon a Star
  • Wobegon (The Way It Used to Be)
  • Yankee Doodle Dixie.

Learn from a country and studio legend. Order today.

review resources