Hal Leonard Chart Hits of 2014-2015 Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook  

Sku #J21642000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

16 recent hits from superstars as well as up-and-comers are featured in this songbook, including: All About That Bass (Meghan Trainor) • Animals (Maroon 5) • Don't (Ed Sheeran) • I'm Not the Only One (Sam Smith) • Rude (Magic!) • Shake It Off (Taylor Swift) • A Sky Full of Stars (Coldplay) • Take Me to Church (Hozier) • Yellow Flicker Beat (Lorde) • and more.


Chart Hits of 2014-2015 Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Specifications:

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Various
Inventory #HL 00142505
ISBN: 9781495012297
UPC: 888680049171
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
104 pages
review resources