Hal Leonard Chart Hits Of 2014-2015 For Ukulele

Sku #J21624000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Price Drop

$10.07 Special Promotions
  1. Price Drop

Order Now! Expected to ship 8/4/17

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Ukulele Tablature
Hal Leonard

A hot collection of 15 hits arranged for uke, including: All About That Bass • All of Me • Animals • Happy • Let It Go • Riptide • Rude • Shake It Off • Stay with Me • Take Me to Church • and more. Note: does not include tablature.


Chart Hits Of 2014-2015 For Ukulele Specifications:

  • Series: Ukulele
    Format: Softcover
    Artist: Various
    Inventory #HL 00142538
    ISBN: 9781495012372
    UPC: 888680049515
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    72 pages
review resources