Hal Leonard Chart Hits Of 2013-2014 for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Sku #J07933000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Price Drop

$10.81 Special Promotions
  1. Price Drop

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

16 recent hits from superstars as well as up-and-comers are featured in this songbook, including: Atlas (Coldplay) ¢ Cups (When I'm Gone) (Anna Kendrick) ¢ Demons (Imagine Dragons) ¢ Do What U Want (Lady Gaga) ¢ Love Somebody (Maroon 5) ¢ Roar (Katy Perry) ¢ Royals (Lorde) ¢ Say Something (A Great Big World) ¢ Wake Me Up (Avicii) ¢ and more.


Chart Hits Of 2013-2014 for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Specifications:

  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
    Format: Softcover
    Artist: Various
    Inventory #HL 00125357
    ISBN: 9781480382374
    UPC: 884088990107
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    122 pages
review resources