Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Chart Hits For Alto Sax - Instrumental Play-Along (Book/Online Audio)   

Sku #J26465000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Saxophone Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

A dozen hot contemporary hits are included in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound. Songs include: All About That Bass • All of Me • Happy • Radioactive • Roar • Say Something • Shake It Off • A Sky Full of Stars • Someone like You • Stay with Me • Thinking Out Loud • Uptown Funk.


Chart Hits For Alto Sax - Instrumental Play-Along (Book/Online Audio) Specifications:

  • Alto Sax
  • Series: Instrumental Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Alto Sax
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00146209
  • ISBN: 9781495023026
  • UPC: 888680069797
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 24 pages
review resources