Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Carmen Symphony (Score and Parts) Concert Band Level 5 Arranged by Jose Serebrier   

Sku #J69836000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$395.00 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Concert Band Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

Here is the stunning complete Carmen Symphony orchestrated by José Serebrier and masterfully transcribed by Donald Patterson for the U.S. Marine Band. Comprised of twelve scenes from Bizet's opera, this is a welcome addition to the repertoire for mature wind bands. Dur: 33:00

review resources