Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Bullet for My Valentine - Scream Aim Fire Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #908006000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn all 11 songs from Bullet for My Valentine's 2nd studio album.

The second studio CD from this Welsh metal quartet reached #4 on the Billboard 200. This corresponding songbook offers notes and tablature for all 11 heavy songs, plus the bonus track "Ashes of the Innocent." Explicit content.

Song list:
  • "Ashes of the Innocent"
  • "Deliver Us from Evil"
  • "Disappear"
  • "End of Days"
  • "Eye of the Storm"
  • "Forever and Always"
  • "Hearts Burst into Fire"
  • "Last to Know"
  • "Say Goodnight"
  • "Scream Aim Fire"
  • "Take It out on Me"
  • "Waking the Demon"

Learn all Scream Aim Fire's heavy hits—add it to your cart now.


Bullet for My Valentine - Scream Aim Fire Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Artist: Bullet for My Valentine
  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Medium: Softcover book - tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 144 pages
review resources