Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Buddy Guy - Damn Right, I've Got the Blues Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907896000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Grab this album-matching folio and learn to play the music of Buddy Guy.

This Hal Leonard matching folio features notes and tablature for all 10 Buddy classics from the Damn Right, I've Got the Blues, including the title track, "Black Night," "Early in the Mornin'," and more.

Song list:
  • "Black Night"
  • "Damn Right, I've Got the Blues"
  • "Early in the Mornin'"
  • "Five Long Years"
  • "Let Me Love You Baby"
  • "Mustang Sally"
  • "Rememberin' Stevie"
  • "There Is Something on Your Mind"
  • "Too Broke to Spend the Night"
  • "Where Is the Next One Coming From"

Call or click to order right now!


Buddy Guy - Damn Right, I've Got the Blues Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Artist: Buddy Guy
  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Softcover book - tablature
  • 104 pages
  • 9" W x 12" L
review resources