Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox for Easy Guitar Tab  

Sku #J03373000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

All 10 tracks from the 2012 album by Hawaiian-born Bruno Mars are included in this songbook featuring easy guitar arrangements. Includes the chart-topping hits "Locked Out of Heaven" and "When I Was Your Man," plus: Gorilla • If I Knew • Money Make Her Smile • Moonshine • Natalie • Show Me • Treasure • Young Girls.


Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox for Easy Guitar Tab Specifications:

  • Series: Easy Guitar
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Bruno Mars
  • Inventory #HL 00121925
  • ISBN: 9781480353657
  • UPC: 884088944735
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 40 pages
review resources