Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Brooks and Dunn - Greatest Hits Book   

Sku #903673000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

18 of the finest from this superstar country duo: Boot Scootin' Boogie, Brand New Man, Hard Workin' Man, He's Got You, How Long Gone, I Can't Get Over You, Little Miss Honky Tonk, Lost and Found, A Man This Lonely, My Maria, My Next Broken Heart, Neon Moon, She's Not the Cheatin' Kind, You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone, more!

  • 96 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Brooks & Dunn
  • ISBN: 634028057
review resources