Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Broadway Musicals Show By Show 2006-2013 Piano/Vocal/Guitar  

Sku #J14271000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

31 shows are covered in the latest addition to this unique series, which showcases Broadway's biggest hits year-by-year and show-by-show. A sampling of the shows covered include: Spring Awakening (2006) • Legally Blonde (2007) • In the Heights (2008) • Memphis (2009) • The Addams Family (2010) • The Book of Mormon (2011) • Once (2012) • A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder (2013) • and many more.


Broadway Musicals Show By Show 2006-2013 Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

A Musical and Historical Look at Broadway's Biggest Hits
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Inventory #HL 00123369
ISBN: 9781480362390
UPC: 884088957490
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
240 pages
review resources