Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard British Invasion DVDs - Boxed Set DVD Series DVD Performed by Various   

Sku #K35006000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Music Theory & History DVDs
Hal Leonard

Includes the DVDs: Gerry & The Pacemakers - It's Gonna Be All Right (1963-1965) · Herman's Hermits - Listen People (1964-1969) · Small Faces - All or Nothing (1965-1968) · Dusty Springfield - Once Upon a Time (1964-1969) · plus a fifth DVD of bonus footage.

review resources