Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Breaking Benjamin We Are Not Alone Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #906284000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-23-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

11 songs from the sophomore release by these post-grunge alt-rockers. Includes "Away," "Believe," "Break My Fall," and 8 more. Parental Advisory for explicit content. Guitar tab. 96 pages.

  • Away
  • Believe
  • Break My Fall
  • Breakdown
  • Firefly
  • Follow
  • Forget It
  • Rain
  • Simple Design
  • So Cold
  • Sooner Or Later
review resources