Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Bob Marley - Ukulele Play-Along Vol. 26 Book/Online Audio   

Sku #J04139000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Ukulele Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

The Ukulele Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily, with incredible backing tracks to help you sound like a bona fide pro! Just follow the written music, listen to the online media to hear how the ukulele should sound, and then play along with the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. Each Ukulele Play-Along pack features eight quintessential songs.

Includes these Marley hits: Could You Be Loved • Get up Stand Up • I Shot the Sheriff • Is This Love • Jamming • No Woman No Cry • Stir It Up • Three Little Birds.


Bob Marley - Ukulele Play-Along Vol. 26 Book/Online Audio Specifications:

  • Ukulele Play-Along Volume 26
  • Series: Ukulele Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover with Online Media
  • Artist: Bob Marley
  • Inventory #HL 00110399
  • ISBN: 9781476875583
  • UPC: 884088862749
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 32 pages
review resources